We're all feeling the pressure to decorate our homes for the holidays now, and celebs give us some AMAZING inspiration on how to make our trimmings a bit more unique.

 

Here are some of our favourite celeb yuletide decorations. Enjoy, and get decorating! 

 

Reese Witherspoon

 

We LOVE how Reese keeps it classic with her fresh green wreath and coloured lights.

 

 

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

Gwyneth Paltrow

 

The 45-year-old mum-of-two brings a touch femininity to her tree with her pink, sparkly decor. And we definitely want custom ornaments with our kids' names, like Gwyneth has for Apple and Moses!

 

 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

Lauren Conrad

 

Speaking of femininity, we ADORE these blush-coloured ornaments!

 

 

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

 

Rob Lowe

 

Holy moly! The 80's heartthrob certainly knows how to do Christmas right. That dinner table set-up is divine, and the decked-out tree is positively magical. And all with palm trees in the background! Can we go to his house for the holidays?

 

 

A post shared by Rob Lowe (@robloweofficial) on

 

Christina Aguilera 

 

We are green with envy! The songstress and her fiance Matthew Rutler have become a part of the decor in the best way possible.

 

 

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

 

Lady Gaga

 

Besides showing her dog adorably dressed up at Mrs. Claus, this video gives us a glimpse into just how magical the Gaga house is at the holidays. There's a gorgeous garland on the bannister, sparkling baubles on the tree, and FEATHERS at the top instead of a star or an angel. That's right, feathers!

 

 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

Katherine Heigl

 

She makes a rustic Christmas look chic! 

 

 

A post shared by Katherine Heigl (@katherineheigl) on

 

Drew Barrymore

 

Last but certainly not least, Drew's candy cane-decked tree is a simple way to sweeten your house for the holidays.

 

 

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

 

Which is your favourite, mums?

Latest

Trending

Hello Mama!
Help us help you by allowing us and our partners to remember your device as having browsed MummyPages and serve you better content and ads

We're on a mission to help our mums and their families thrive by informing, connecting and entertaining.

Join us in our mission by consenting to the use of cookies and IP address recognition by us and our partners to serve you content (including ads) best suited to your interests, both here and around the web.

We promise never to share any other information that may be deemed personal unless you explicitly tell us it's ok.

If you want more info, see our privacy policy.